EYG Commercial

Call us on:T: 0800 181888

Email us on:E: info@eyggroup.com

75 Years Trading

Contact

Discuss your exact requirements

To discuss any aspect of your project, please feel free to contact the most relevant person directly (below) or leave your contact details here - we promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

EYG Head Office

Wiltshire Road
Dairycoates Industrial Estate
Kingston Upon Hull
East Yorkshire
HU4 6QQ

T: 0800 181 888
F: 01482 573065
E: info@eyggroup.com

Bernard Hastie

National Business Development Manager

T: 01482 577386 / 07957 934021
E: b.hastie@eyggroup.com

Mike Hastie

Business Development Manager

T: 01482 577992 / 07717 344093
E: m.hastie@eyggroup.com

Adam Wall

Business Development Manager

T: 01482 567876 / 07843 339503
E: a.wall@eyggroup.com

Martin Sutton

Operations Director

T: 01482 358824
E: m.sutton@eyggroup.com

Steve Swallow

Commercial Director

T: 01482 358833
E: s.swallow@eyggroup.com

Nicola Arnott

Marketing Director

T: 01482 567847
E: n.arnott@eyggroup.com

Discuss your project in detail - call 0800 181888 or email info@eyggroup.com

Get a Quote